Actify C3 Summit

Communicate, Collaborate, Comprehend

Visualization Across the Enterprise

June 16 & 17, 2021 (2.5 hours each day) Wednesday & Thursday - 7:00 PDT I 10:00 EDT I 15:00 BST I 16:00 CEST Your Desk!

Register for C3

Sign up to save your spot at Actify's C3 Summit !

Join us for a free 2-day virtual event! (2.5 hours each day)

Sharing critical CAD, product and design data across multiple teams, suppliers and customers has never been more important than in today’s age of digital transformation. 

During the Actify C3 Summit we will hear from multiple suppliers on how they have solved their challenges in sharing data across sales, marketing, finance, with partners, and multiple other stakeholders while reducing costs and increasing productivity at the same time. Also experience the power of SpinFire Enterprise with live demos.  

What to Expect:

  • Hear from SpinFire users around the globe
  • Learn new applications for SpinFire Enterprise
  • Hear CAD expert Shaun Bryant forecast the Future of CAD
  • Keynote presentations by Dave Opsahl, Actify CEO & Ross Mills, VP of Engineering, on the future direction of Actify and SpinFire

Tentative Agenda:

Day 1 - 16 June 2021

  • CEO Welcome - The Importance of Visualization Across the Enterprise
  • CAD Visualization Today and in the Future
  • Customer Use Case Stories
  • Question & Answers
  • SpinFire in Action

Day 2 -  17 June 2021

  • How Enterprise Visualization Drives Digital Transformation
  • Customer Use Case Stories
  • Question & Answers
  • The Future of SpinFire
  • Actify Mission: Transform Program Management
  • Closing

Download The free eBook